Arts Collaboratory http://artscollaboratory.org/

BAK – basis voor actuele kunst https://www.bakonline.org.

Van Abbemuseum, https://vanabbemuseum.nl/

ASAI: Africa South Art Initiative, A collaborative platform for writing art history from below, https://asai.co.za/

District Six Museum (Cape Town), https://www.districtsix.co.za/

The Factory of the Arts (Cape Town), https://www.chrflagship.uwc.ac.za/research-platforms/aesthetics-and-politics/the-factory-of-the-arts/

A4 Arts foundation (Cape Town), https://a4arts.org/

Greatmore studios (Cape Town), https://www.transartists.org/en/air/greatmore-studios

Bag Factory/Fordsburg Artist Studios (Johannesburg), https://www.bagfactoryart.org.za/

Camissa Museum (Cape Town), https://camissamuseum.co.za/

Gugulective (Gugulethu/Cape Town), (no website of their own, some info on other websites, such as: https://theatrecollectives.weebly.com/gugulective.html)

Indonesian Visual Art Archive (Yogyakarta, Indonesia)

Arab Image Foundation, http://arabimagefoundation.com/

translocal ecosystem of arts and social change spanning the world, http://artscollaboratory.org/

The Center for Artistic Activism (NY), https://c4aa.org/about

Chimurenga, https://chimurengachronic.co.za/

Community Economies Institute, https://www.communityeconomies.org/

Decolonize this Place, NY, https://decolonizethisplace.org/

Institute of Radical Imagination , https://instituteofradicalimagination.org/

Gulf Labor Artist Coalition, https://gulflabour.org/

Monument Group, Former Yugoslavia, https://grupaspomenik.wordpress.com/

Museums Association-Decolonize Museums, https://www.museumsassociation.org/campaigns/decolonising-museums/#

Museum Detox, UK, https://www.museumdetox.org/

Collaboration between the Politicized Practice Research Group, Anarchism Research Group and Theatre Activism Research Group of the Loughborough University (UK), https://pparg.net/

Institute for the Radical Imagination, https://radicalimagination.institute/

RIWAQ, https://www.riwaq.org/

Spatial Agency database, https://www.spatialagency.net/

Strike Moma Working Group, strikemoma.org

Teatro Valle, Rome, https://www.teatrovalleoccupato.it/

MAAM, Metropoliz, https://it-it.facebook.com/museoMAAM/

Arte ùtil, https://www.arte-util.org/

CSOA Forte Prenestino, https://www.forteprenestino.net/index.php

A4C, https://artsforthecommons.wordpress.com/

Arti Civiche, http://articiviche.blogspot.com/

Stalker, Osservatorio Nomade, https://www.facebook.com/StalkerOsservatorioNomade/

MyVillages, https://www.myvillages.org/

No More Later, https://www.instagram.com/no.more.later/?hl=en

The Black Archives, https://www.theblackarchives.nl/

The Critical Visitor, https://www.universiteitleiden.nl/en/research/research-projects/humanities/critical-visitor

FramerFramed, https://framerframed.nl/en/

Inst of Network Cultures, https://networkcultures.org/